Spyro Crash Remastered Bundle – PlayStation 4

Spyro Crash Remastered Bundle – PlayStation 4

Spyro + Crash remastered game Bundle your favorite Dragon and Bandicoot are back! With the Spyro + Crash remastered game Bundle, you get two fully remastered trilogies, the Spyro Reignited Trilogy and the Crash Bandicoot n. Sane Trilogy, for a total of six iconic games. Rekindle the Fire with the original three Spyro games, Spyro the Dragon, Spyro 2: Ripto’s Rage! And Spyro: year of the Dragon. Then spin, jump, and bump as you take on the three Crash games that started it all, Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes back, and Crash Bandicoot: Warped. 2018 Activision publishing, Inc. Activision,  Spyro,  Spyro  Reignited  Trilogy,  and  Crash  Bandicoot are trademarks of Activision publishing, Inc.Two fully remastered trilogies
Spyro reignited Trilogy
Crash Bandicoot n. Sane Trilogy

buy now



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.